Oh dear

Oh dear, that didn’t really work. Life got in the way a little and I got so busy I forgot to upload new blog posts. There goes that New Years resolution, don’t think I lasted more than a few weeks. Let’s just say I’m going to give it another go. No promises for weekly post but just know that I will try, I’ll upload and I’ll come back at some point maybe not now, maybe not tomorrow but definitely when I’ve got something to say, when I wanna let something out, when I just need to talk, here will be my first point of call. My little safe haven, the place where I don’t have to hide anything. Check back for new posts I may even surprise you…

Leave a Reply

